Close this search box.

DDS Board

DDS Board

Board of Developmental Disabilities Services

Board Member NameBoard Member AddressPhone NumberDistrictTerm
Suzann McCommon424 Copeland Cave Road
Cleveland, AR 72030
870-995-2528At Large01/15/2026
Linda Patterson605 Old Dominion
West Helena, AR 72390
Phillips County
Stephanie Heidelberg118 Panther Trail
Searcy, AR 72143
White County
Randy LavertyP.O. Box 303
Jasper, AR 72641
Newton County
Michelle Loe201 North 26th Street
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
Clark County
Becky Mitchum18 Masters Place Drive
Maumelle, AR 72113
Pulaski County
David Rosegrant3507 Buck Eye Cove
Benton, AR 72015
Saline County

DDS Board Meeting Notice

The Board of Developmental Disabilities Services (DDS) will meet Wednesday, May 1, 2024, at 10:30 a.m. at the Conway Human Development Center Visitation Center, 150 E. Siebenmorgen Road, Conway, Arkansas 72032.

If you have questions, feel free to call Avis Lane at (501) 682-8665.

Board Meeting Minutes