Medicaid, ARHOME, and ARKids Beneficiaries

Watch for your renewal form, fill it out, and return it to Arkansas Medicaid right away to avoid losing Medicaid coverage if you are eligible.

Contact DAABHS

Contact DAABHS

Contact Information

Division of Aging Adult
and Behavioral Health Services
P.O. Box 1437 – Slot W241
Little Rock, AR 72203-1437
Arkansas Health Center6701 US-67
Benton, AR 72015
Arkansas State Hospital 305 South Palm Street
Little Rock, AR 72205


Jay HillDirector501-686-9981Email
Paula StoneDirector – Behavioral Health Services501-686-9489Email
Rick HenleyDeputy Director – Aging501-744-8217Email
Tom FisherState Drug Director501-231-8919Email
John FinkbeinerAssistant Director – Aging501-320-6310Email
Haylie HoffmanAssistant Director – Behavioral Health501-680-0433Email
Bridget AtkinsClinical Director – Behavioral Health501-686-9515Email

Arkansas Health Center

Debra YoungDirector, Arkansas Health Center501-860-0527Email
Megan EdwardsClinical Director & Admissions, Arkansas Health Center501-860-0534Email

Arkansas State Hospital Staff

James ScogginsCEO, Arkansas State Hospital501-251-6381Email
April Coe-Hout, Ph.D.Clinical Director, Arkansas State Hospital501-251-6432Email
Steve Domon, MDMedical Director, Arkansas State Hospital501-251-6431Email
Office of ComplianceOffice of Compliance, Arkansas State Hospital501-508-8900Email

Substance Abuse Treatment

Deborah Motley-BledsoeSubstance Abuse Treatment Director501-682-9060Email
Jennifer ShulerState Opioid Treatment Authority501-396-6347Email
Casey CopelandDirector of Peer Services479-474-7595Email
Denise LuckettAdministrative Analyst501-686-9867Email
Juan TillmanProgram Coordinator
DASEP Manager

Substance Abuse Prevention

VACANTEarly Intervention and Prevention Director501-686-9982Email
Joycelyn PettusSubstance Abuse Grants Manager501-686-9921Email
Amanda HubbardSOR Coordinator501-251-6450Email
Takelia McDanielResearch Statistics Manager501-686-9330Email
Jamal WilliamsGrants Manager: First Responders Comprehensive Addiction and Recovery Act501-320-3121Email
Jenna “Cody” ConwayCollegiate Prevention Coordinator501-744-7125Email
Brandon SatterfieldAdministrative Specialist III501-534-416Email