Contact Us

Area Directors

Each area has an Area Manager and county-based staff. Minimum county office staffing includes at least one Family Service Worker, a supervisor and an aide.

The Division has ten DCFS areas:

AREA I: Benton, Carroll, Madison, Washington
Area Director: Jedi Thompson- 479-273-9011 ext: 118 / 479-366-6857(c)

AREA II: Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Scott, Sebastian, Yell
Area Director: Sarah Sharum - 479-782-4555 ext: 3133 / 479-650-4283(c)

AREA III: Clark, Garland, Hot Spring, Howard, Montgomery, Perry, Pike, Polk, Saline
Area Director: Regina Hill (Acting) - 870-285-3111 ext: 108 / 870-918-0356(c)
AREA IV: Columbia, Hempstead, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Nevada, Ouachita, Sevier, Union
Area Director: Aquonette White - 870-773-0563 ext:10355 / 870-918-2461(c)
AREA V: Baxter, Boone, Conway, Faulkner, Marion, Newton, Pope, Searcy, Van Buren
Area Director: Stephanie Beasley - 501-852-2403 / 501-837-8076(c)
AREA VI: Pulaski
Area Director: Greg Moore - 501-371-1122 / 501-231-2725(c)
AREA VII: Bradley, Calhoun, Cleveland, Dallas, Grant, Jefferson, Lincoln, Lonoke, Prairie
Area Director: Anissa Ballew - 870-534-4200 ext: 101 / 870-552-0046(c)
AREA VIII: Clay, Craighead, Fulton, Greene, Izard, Lawrence, Mississippi, Sharp, Randolph
Area Director: Sherry Mangrum - 870-972-1732 ext: 1367 / 870-335-6269(c)
AREA IX: Cleburne, Crittenden, Cross, Independence, Jackson, Poinsett, Stone, White, Woodruff
Area Director: Cyndi Rowlett - 870-698-1876 ext: 152 / 870-217-1983(c)
AREA X: Arkansas, Ashley, Chicot, Desha, Drew, Lee, Monroe, Phillips, St. Francis
Area Director: Cassandra Scott - 870-673-3595 ext: 109 / 501-626-1728(c)


Arkansas Department of Human Services
Arkansas Department of Human Services

Arkansas Department
of Human Services
(501) 682-1001

TTY: 1-800-285-1131 or dial 711 for Arkansas Relay Service

Google Map | Contact Us