Division of Services for the Blind Board

Board Members

Name Represents Term Expires
  • Mrs. Terri Sheeler
    National Federation of the Blind of Arkansas 06/30/2017
  • Mr. Dickie Walker
    Vice Chairman
    At Large Representative06/15/2015
  • Ms. Sandy Edwards
    Arkansas Chapter American Council of the Blind Representative06/30/2017
  • Mr. William "Bill" Johnson
    Association for Education and Rehabilitation of the Blind and Visually Impaired (AER)06/30/2017
  • Ms. Irma Nelson
  • Mrs. Teresa Doan
    Arkansas School for the Blind representative06/30/2015
  • Mr. Basil Julian
    Arkansas Lions representative6/30/2017

Meeting Minutes