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ASP-122

(Rev. 12/10)
	ARKANSAS  STATE  POLICE

	

	

	Identification Bureau

STATE ONLY Individual Record Check Form

FOR NON-MANDATED (RN, LPN, ETC.) EMPLOYEES
(FOR ALL OTHER EMPLOYEES, COMPLETE THE DMS-736)


NATIONAL BACKGROUND CHECKS ARE NOT AVAILABLE ON “NON-MANDATED” EMPLOYEES
Full Name:  ______________________________________________________________________________


First


Middle


Last Name


Maiden/Other

Date of Birth: ____________________________ State of Birth: ____________Race: _____Sex: _____




(Month/Day/Year)

Social Security #: ___________________________ Driver’s License #: __________________________














        State

Mailing Address: _________________________________________________________________________




Street




City


State


ZIP

Daytime Phone #: (_______)____________________________

I GIVE MY CONSENT FOR THE ARKANSAS STATE POLICE TO CONDUCT A CRIMINAL RECORD SEARCH ON MYSELF AND RELEASE ANY RESULTS TO THE FOLLOWING PERSON OR ENTITY:

Name: ___________________________________________________________________________________



(First/MI/Last Name) or Full Name of Agency

Mailing Address: _________________________________________________________________________




Street




City


State


ZIP

Signature: ______________________________________________________ Date: __________________



(First/MI/Last Name)






          (Month/Day/Year)

(REQUESTS WILL NOT BE PROCESSED WITHOUT A NOTARIZED SIGNATURE)

STATE OF _____________________________________









§

COUNTY OF ___________________________________
Subscribed and sworn before me, a Notary Public, in and for the county and state 

aforesaid, this the ____________ day of ________________________________, 2 _________________







________________________________________________











Notary Public

NATIONAL BACKGROUND CHECKS ARE NOT AVAILABLE ON “NON-MANDATED” EMPLOYEES
□ 82005 Civil Record Check
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ASP-122

(Rev. 12/10)
	ARKANSAS  STATE  POLICE

	

	

	Identification Bureau

Individual Record Check Form


Procedures for State ONLY Criminal History Check:
Note:  National background record checks are NOT available for Non-Mandated Employees.  


Please refer to Section 502 of the Rules and Regulations for Conducting Criminal Record Checks for Employees of Long Term Care Facilities for a list of Non-Mandated Employees.
1. The ASP form 122, Individual Record Check Form, must be completed in its entirety.

2. If processing by mail, a check or money order in the amount of $25.00, made payable to the Arkansas State Police must be included.

3. If processing online, the fee is $22.00, but you must select the PURPOSE “Other employees not required by DHS OLTC”.  If you do not have this option, please contact State Police at 618-8500 to add this option to your account.

4. If the request is presented in person, the person requesting must present a photo I.D. issued by a government agency.

5. The signature on the ASP form 122 must be notarized.

6. If the request is required by a particular licensing entity as mandated by state law, such as teachers, health care or police, please contact the appropriate licensing entity to obtain the proper forms and be advised of the correct procedure to obtain a criminal history.

Send requests to:

Arkansas State Police

Identification Bureau

#1 State Police Plaza Drive

Little Rock, AR  72209

To contact the Identification Bureau, you may call 501-618-8500.

Required:
1.  This form properly completed.



2.   $25.00 check or money order, payable to “Arkansas State Police.”

SEE OTHER SIDE FOR APPLICATION
