ORI AR 9204402

REQUEST FOR CRIMINAL RECORD CHECK
Obtain forms from: Arkansas Department of Human Services, Division of Developmental Disabilities Services (DDS)
Licensure and Certification, PO Box 1437, Slot N203, Little Rock, AR 72203-1437, (501) 320-6408

National (FBI) Check (must also request and pay for 3. One completed fingerprint card

State Check) Required items: 4. MAIL this form and attachments to:
1. This form completed, signed, and notarized State Identification Bureau, Arkansas State Police,
2. $16.50 check/money order made payable to #1 State Police Plaza Drive
"Arkansas State Police" Little Rock, Arkansas 72209
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Type of Provider: Licensed DDTCS ___ Certified Early Intervention ___ Certified Waiver___ New

Provider submitting form:

Name of Provider Address City/Zip

Name of Provider Contact Person Telephone number (include Area Code)
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Name of person
to be checked: Last Name First Name Middle Name

Current address

Street City State ZIP Code
Maiden Name Aliases Date of Birth (month/day/year) Telephone
_§cmarmmmer___ Race Sex (M/F) Driver's License Number State of Issuance
Note: The name, address, and date of birth listed above must appear on a valid identification document issued by a government entity.

Please list the document used if not the person's driver's license:

The person listed above must list all past felony or misdemeanor charges(s) for which he/she was found guilty of or to which he/she pled guilty or nolo contendere:
Date of charge Location Description of charge Sentence/Disposition

Notice to Applicant: By signing this form you give consent for the Arkansas State Police to release your FBI criminal history report to the Division of Developmental
Disability Services (DDS). Pursuant to Arkansas Code Ann. § 20-38-101, DDS will issue a letter of determination to the employer stating your employment eligibility based on
your FBI criminal history report. The employer must then provide you with a copy of the determination letter. Prior to the receipt of the determination letter, the employer may
choose to deny any employee unsupervised access to a person to whom the employer provides care. Procedures to obtain a copy of your FBI criminal history record or to
change, correct or update your record are available on the FBI website http://www.fbi.gov/about-us/cjis/background-checks.

Statement of Oath: | state on oath that the representations made herein are true, complete, and correct.

Providing false information on this form is a violation of Arkansas law and is punishable as set forth in Arkansas Code Annotated § 5-53-103.

Signature of Applicant/Employee Date
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Notarization: State of Arkansas County of Subscribed and sworn to before me, a Notary Public, in and for the county and state

noted above this the day of ,

Notary Public

My commission expires on . (year)

(Notary Seal)
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FOR ARKANSAS STATE POLICE ONLY

82005 Civil Records Check $25 via postal mail ($22.00 via online services) 80007 & 80006 FBI Records Check $16.50

Form DDS-5088  FBI



