DCFS Staff

County Office Staff

Each area has an Area Manager and county-based staff. Minimum county office staffing includes at least one Family Service Worker, a supervisor and an aide.
The Division has ten DCFS areas:
AREA I: Benton, Carroll, Madison, Washington
Area Director: Jedi Thompson- 479-273-9011

AREA II: Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Scott, Sebastian, Yell
Area Director: Vacant

AREA III: Clark, Garland, Hot Springs, Howard, Montgomery, Perry, Pike, Polk, Saline
Area Director: Jennifer Wunstel - 501-889-5105
AREA IV: Columbia, Hempstead, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Nevada, Ouachita, Sevier, Union
Area Director: Aquonette White - 870-773-0563, Ext. 10355
AREA V: Baxter, Boone, Conway, Faulkner, Marion, Newton, Pope, Searcy, Van Buren
Area Director: Stephanie Beasley - 501-852-2403
AREA VI: Pulaski
Area Director: Milton Graham - 501-371-1122 
AREA VII: Bradley, Calhoun, Cleveland, Dallas, Grant, Jefferson, Lincoln, Lonoke, Prairie
Area Director: Angela Newcomb - 870-534-4200, Ext. 101
AREA VIII: Clay, Craighead, Fulton, Greene, Izard, Lawrence, Mississippi, Sharp, Randolph
Area Director: Sherry Mangrum - 870-972-1732, Ext. 1367
AREA IX: Cleburne, Crittenden, Cross, Independence, Jackson, Poinsett, Stone, White, Woodruff
Area Director: Cyndi Rowlett - 870-698-1876 , Ext. 107
AREA X: Arkansas, Ashley, Chicot, Desha, Drew, Lee, Monroe, Phillips, St. Francis
Area Director: Cassandra Scott  - 870-673-3597

Central Office Staff 

  • DCFS Director's Office
    • Mischa MartinDirector, Division of Children and Family Services501-682-8770Email
    • Staci MillerAdministrative Assistant501-396-6483
    • Lindsay McCoyProgram Manager, In Home/DR 501-682-8008Email
    • Andrea WestonIn Home Specalist501-396-6208Email
    • Sandi DohertyProgram Administrator501-682-8452Email
  • DCFS Office of Community Services
    • Leslie SebrenAssistant Director, Community Services501-682-6659Email
    • Miranda RainesProgram Administrator, Community Services501-682-8573Email
    • Tameka ParkerAdministrative Assisnt, Community Services501-682-9641Email
    • Patty HibbsProgram Manager, Team Decision Making501-396-6479Email
    • Shirley WadeAdmin. Assistant501-682-8731Email
  • Infrastructure & Specialized Programs
    • Christin HarperAssistant Director, Infrastructure & Specialized Programs501-682-8541Email
    • Brooke HarrisProgram Manager, CANS/FAST501-682-8439Email
    • Kandis RomesProgram Manager, Transitional Youth Services501-682-2447Email
    • Audrey MartinProgram Manager, Professional Development Unit501-683-2041Email
    • Mary BoykinTraining Coordinator, Professional Development Unit501-682-8574Email
    • Tyronza HamptonProgram Manager, Planning Specilaist501-682-1569Email
    • Sherry RogersProgram Manager, Educational Specialist501-682-8460Email
  • Mental Health & Preventative Services
    • Anne WellsAssistant Director, Mental Health & Preventative Services501-682-8771Email
    • Ed WallaceProgram Manager, Nuturing Parent501-682-9049Email
    • Paula MainardProgram Manager, FASD & Early Intervention Supportive Services501-396-6471Email
    • Robbie Lake Admin. Assistant, FASD & Early Intervention Supportive Services501-683-2042Email
    • Megon BushProgram Manager, Specialized Placement501-682-8433Email
  • Office of Finance and Administration
    • Diane SmithsonAssitant Director, Office Finance and Administration501-320-6068Email
    • Mary BakerManager, Accounts Payable501-682-8846Email
    • Cindy WallerManager, Contracts Management501-682-9978Email
    • George WeberManager, Personnel501-682-8747Email
    • Steve SorrowsManager, Eligibility Unit501-682-2119Email
    • Julie MullinsProgram Manager, Eligibility & Medicaid Liaison501-682-8746Email
    • Dennis RobinsManager, Central Registry501-682-8542Email
    • Oliva BatesCriminal Records501-682-8450Email
  • Placement Support & Community Outreach
    • Beki DunaganAssistant Director, Placement Support and Community Outreach501-682-8432Email
    • Valerie AustinAdmin. Specialist, Motor Vehicle Saftey501-682-8549Email
    • Vanessa SociaAdoption's Mananger501-396-6415Email
    • Velma DeFeeFSW SSU, Specialized Services (DDS)501-682-8948Email
    • Amanda MillsFSW SSU, Specialized Services (DDS)501-396-6493Email
    • Tracy DickinsonMCVAR Coordinator & Subsidy Program Coordinator (A-Z), Adoption Services Unit501-682-8762Email
    • Rochelle ParkerInitial Subsidy/ICAMA Program Coordinator, Adoption Services Unit501-682-8435Email
    • Cindee WrightWendy's Wonderful Kids Recruiter (WWK), Adoption Services Unit501-396-6293Email
    • Calvin WilbonAdministrator, Interstate Compact on Placement of Children (ICPC)501-682-8556Email
    • Laura Wilson-VossDeputy Compact Administrator, ICPC501-682-8557Email
    • Tashenna JacksonAdmin. Assistant, ICPC501-682-8562Email
    • Michelle HarrisAdmin. Assistant, Foster Family Support System - Diligent Recruitment501-682-8990Email
    • Antwain HarrisFSW, Centralized Inquiry Unit501-396-6198Email
    • Kalilah WyrickFSW, Centralized Inquiry Unit501-396-6478Email
    • Tiffany WrightProgram Manager, Foster Care501-396-6477Email